Latest Activity

Like us on Facebook..!



Top 3 Photos Today

Top 5 Videos this Week

DMX - Undisputed [Album Artwork + Tracklist]

DMX is ready to unleash his seventh studio album titled Undisputed on September 11th. The project boasts features from Machine Gun Kelly and the late Notorious B.I.G.


Production on the project will come from two long time collaborators, Swizz Beatz and Dame Grease. Additional beats will be provided by Deezle, Elite and more.


Pre-order your copy now on Amazon.




1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s F*ckin You



Spotted at Sermon's

Views: 79

Tags: +, -, Album, Artwork, DMX, Tracklist, Undisputed


You need to be a member of G5 world to add comments!

Join G5 world

© 2015   Designed & Developed by G5 CLICK COMPANY.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

#ContentAdverts{ width:488px; float:center; margin-right:15px; }